Activities

Summer

RECREATION/ENTERTAINMENT :

Le Patriote Theatre (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.theatrepatriote.com

Lake Cruises (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.croisierealouette.com

Sailing School (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.voilesteagathe.com

Beach (Lac des Sables, Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.ville.sainte-agathe-des-monts.qc.ca/fr/services-plage.php

Kanatha-aki www.kanatha-aki.com/activite-ete.php

Spa Ofuro (Morin-Height) www.spaofuro.com

Spa Le Baltique (Morin-Height) www.spalebaltique.com

Mont St-Sauveur Parc Aquatique (St-Sauveur) www.parcaquatique.com

Cinéma Pine (Sainte-Adèle) www.cinemapine.cine-sorties.com

Les Factoreries de St-Sauveur (St-Sauveur) www.factoreries.com

Chairlift/Gondola Rideswww.montsaintsauveur.com www.tremblant.ca
www.skimontgabriel.com

St-Sauveur Theater (St-Sauveur) www.theatrestsauveur.com

Spa Polar Bear Club www.polarbearsclub.ca

Horseback Riding (Saint-Donat) www.camp.marie-clarac.qc.ca

Activities for children (Val-David) www.paysmerveilles.com

Activities for children (Val-David) www.noel.qc.ca

 

 

 

HIKING/BIKING TRAILS:

Parc Lineaire – Le P’Tit Train du Nord (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.laurentides.com/parclineaire

Centre Touristique et Éducatif des Laurentides (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.ctel.ca

La Grise (St-Jovite) www.trailpeak.com/trail-La-Grise-near-St-Jovite-PQ-2912

Inter-Centre (St. Donat) www.intercentre.qc.ca

Aerobic Corridor (Mont Tremblant) www.out-there.com/aerocorr.htm

Official Website of Tourisme Laurentides www.laurentians.com

 

GOLFING:

La Belle (Mont-Tremblant) www.golfgrayrocks.com/site/golf-courses/la-belle-golf-course/

La Bete (Mont Tremblant) www.golfgrayrocks.com/site/masthead-slides-en/1-golf-la-bete/

Le Diable (Mont Tremblant) www.tremblant.ca/ski-and-golf/golf/le-diable/index.aspx

Le Geant (Mont Tremblant) www.tremblant.ca/ski-and-golf/golf/le-geant/index.aspx

Manitou (Tremblant) www.golfmanitou.com

Le Maitre (Tremblant) en.lemaitre.clublink.ca

Club de Golf Saint-Donat (Saint-Donat) www.golf-st-donat.com

Laurentian Golf (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts) www.laurentiangolf.ca

 

Spring/Fall

Most of the summer activities can be done during the fall season. Hiking/biking trails are exceptional beautiful during this time of year. The Festival of Colour usually takes place the last week in September. It doesn’t last long so don’t wait!!!

Spring Activities

Shopping & Dinning (Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts) www.ville.sainte-agathe-des-monts.qc.ca

Sugar Shack (Mont Tremblant) www.tremblant-sugar-shack.com

St-Sauveur Factory Outlets (St-Sauveur) www.factoreries.com

Activities & Events (Mont Tremblant) www.tremblant.ca/activities-and-events/summer-activities/index.aspx

Activities for children (Val-David) www.paysmerveilles.com

Activities for children (Val-David) www.noel.qc.ca

Winter

ALPINE SKIING:

Mont Tremblant www.tremblant.ca

Mont Blanc www.skimontblanc.com

Mont Belle Neige www.belleneige.com

Chantecler www.skichantecler.com

Morin Height www.skimorinheights.com

Mont-Gabriel www.skimontgabriel.com

Mont St-Sauveur www.montsaintsauveur.com

www.montsaintsauveursnowpark.com

Mont Avila www.montavila.com

 

SNOWSHOEING/CROSS COUNTRY SKIING:

Kanatha-aki www.kanatha-aki.com/activite-hiver.php

Parc Lineaire – Le P’Tit Train du Nord (45km of trails) www.laurentides.com/parclineaire

Domaine Saint-Bernard (100km of trails) www.domainesaintbernard.org

Parc National du Mont Tremblant (88km of trails) www.sepaq.com/pq/mot

Parc du Corridor Aérobique (60km of trails) www.morinheights.com/spip.php

 

SNOWMOBILING:

www.motoneigestdonat.com (St-Donat)

clubdemotoneige.com/en/trails/ (Ste-Agathe-des-Monts/Ste-Laucie)

www.clubdiableetrouge.ca (Satine-Faustin/Mont Tremblant)

www.clublynx.qc.ca (Deux-Montagnes/Laval)

www.clubmotoneigehiboublanc.com  (St.Jerome/Lachute

www.megasport.ca (St-Hippolyte)

www.toutelaventure.com  (Entrelacs)

www.laurentides.com/1544_an.html


DOG SLEDING:

www.kanatha-aki.com/activite-hiver.php

www.aventurenature.com

www.expeditionwolf.com

 

WINTER SLIDES: (Tube Sliding)

www.montavila.com

www.cesttrippant.com

Copyrighted all rights reserved 2012 Chalet Laurentian - Designed by VanquishLA